Skip to main contentNashville Area MPO

Executive Board


The Executive Board consists of elected officials representing Davidson, Rutherford, Sumner, Wilson, Williamson and parts of Maury (Spring Hill) and Robertson (Springfield) counties, as well as cities in those counties with a population of over 5,000. Additional board members include the Governor and an elected official from the Greater Nashville Regional Council. The Board provides policy direction and a forum for transportation and air quality decisions. The Board meets as needed to approve major planning reports and documents.

Board Members

The Honorable Rogers Anderson
The Honorable Kenneth Wilber
The Honorable Karl Dean
Photo of The Honorable Rogers Anderson

County Mayor, Williamson County
1320 West Main Street, Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 790-5700
Fax: 790-5818

Mayor, City of Portland
100 South Russell Street
Portland, TN 37148
PHONE: 325-6776
FAX: 325-7075
Photo of The Honorable Karl Dean

Mayor, Metropolitan Nashville-Davidson County
Davidson County Courthouse,
Room 100
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 862-6000
Fax: 862-6040
Tim Roach, AICP The Honorable Tommy Bragg The Honorable Bill Haslam

Director of Research,
Greater Nashville Regional Council
862-8849 Phone
862-8840 Fax

Mayor, City of Murfreesboro
P. O. Box 1139
Murfreesboro, TN 37130-1139
849-2629 Phone
849-2679 Fax

Governor, State of Tennessee
Governor's Office
TN State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243-0001
741-2001 Phone
FAX: 532-9711

The Honorable Beverly Totty The Honorable Billy Paul Carneal The Honorable Philip Craighead

Mayor, City of Fairview
2326 Fairview Blvd
Fairview, TN 37062
799-2484 Phone
FAX: 799-8462

Mayor, City of Springfield
405 North Main St.
Springfield, TN 37172
382-2200 Phone
FAX: 382-1612

Mayor, City of Lebanon
200 Castle Heights Ave. North
Lebanon, TN 37087
443-2839 Phone
443-2851 Fax

The Honorable Betsy Crossley The Honorable Michael Arnold The Honorable Randall Hutto

Mayor, City of Brentwood
P.O. Box 788
Brentwood, TN 37024-0788
PHONE: 371-2200, ext. 2770
FAX: 370-3049

Mayor, City of White House
P. O. Drawer 69
105 College St.
White House, Tn 37188
672-4323, ext. 81 Phone
FAX: 672-2939

County Mayor, Wilson County
Wilson County Courthouse Room 104
Lebanon, TN 37087
444-1383 Phone
FAX: 443-1714

The Honorable Rick Graham The Honorable Mary Esther Reed The Honorable Ed Hagerty

Mayor, City of Spring Hill
P.O. Box 789
Spring Hill, TN 37174
PHONE: 248-6307
FAX: 931-486-0516

Mayor, Town of Smyrna
315 South Lowry Street
Smyrna, TN 37167
PHONE: 459-9742, ext. 2132
FAX: 355-5715

Mayor, City of Mt. Juliet
P. O. Box 256
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121-0256
754-2552 Phone
FAX: 754-5742

The Honorable Senna Mosley The Honorable John Coombs The Honorable Scott Foster

Mayor, City of La Vergne
5093 Murfreesboro Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
793-6295 Phone
FAX: 793-6025

Mayor, City of Goodlettsville
105 South Main Street
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
PHONE: 851-2200
FAX: 851-2212

Mayor, City of Hendersonville
101 Maple Drive North
Hendersonville, TN 37075
PHONE: 822-1000
FAX: 264-5327

The Honorable Jo Ann Graves The Honorable Anthony Holt The Honorable Diane Neighbors

Mayor, City of Gallatin
132 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066-3292
PHONE: 451-5961
FAX: 451-5934

County Executive, Sumner County
355 North Belvedere Drive
Gallatin, TN 37066-5413
452-3604 Phone
451-6066 Fax

Vice Mayor, Metropolitan Nashville-Davidson County
One Public Square, Ste. 204
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219
PHONE: 862-6780
FAX: 862-6784

The Honorable Ken Moore The Honorable Timothy Lassiter The Honorable Ernest Burgess

Mayor, City of Franklin
P. O. Box 305
Franklin, TN 37065-0305
PHONE: 791-3217
FAX: 790-0469

Mayor, City of Millersvillle
1246 Louisville Hwy
Millersville, TN 37072
PHONE: 859-0880
FAX: 851-1825

County Mayor, Rutherford County
Rutherford County Courthouse, Suite 101 Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 898-7745
Fax: 898-7747

board membership

Mayor Rogers Anderson, Chairman
Williamson County County

Kenneth Wilber, Vice Chairman
City of Portland

Governor, State of Tennessee
Mayor, City of Brentwood
Mayor, City of Fairview
Mayor, City of Gallatin
Mayor, City of Franklin
Mayor, City of Goodlettsville
Elected Official, GNRC
Mayor, City of Hendersonville
Mayor, City of LaVergne
Mayor, City of Lebanon
Mayor, Metro Nashville
Vice-Mayor, Metro Nashville
Mayor, City of Millersville
Mayor, City of Mt. Juliet
Mayor, City of Murfreesboro
Mayor, City of Portland
Mayor, Rutherford County
Mayor, Town of Smyrna
Mayor, City of Springfield
Mayor, City of Spring Hill
County Executive, Sumner County
City Administrator, City of White House
County Mayor, Williamson County
County Mayor, Wilson County
*Division Administrator, FHWA
*Director, Region IV, FTA

*Non-voting members

stay involved

follow ussocial networking icons linkedin youtube flickr facebook twitter