Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of elected officials representing Davidson, Maury, Robertson, Rutherford, Sumner, Wilson, and Williamson counties, as well as cities in those counties with a population of over 5,000. Additional board members include the Governor and an elected official from the Greater Nashville Regional Council. The Board provides policy direction and a forum for transportation and air quality decisions. The Board meets as needed to approve major planning reports and documents.

Board Officers

CHAIRMAN
The Honorable Kenneth Wilber

Mayor Ken Wilber

Mayor
City of Portland
615-325-6776
KMayor@cityofportlandtn.gov

VICE-CHAIR
The Honorable Randall Hutto

Mayor Randall Hutto

County Mayor
Wilson County
615-444-1383
HuttoR@wilsoncountytn.com

SECRETARY
Michael Skipper, AICP

Executive Director
Nashville Area MPO
615-862-7204
Skipper@nashvillempo.org

Board Members by Organization

METROPOLITAN NASHVILLE-DAVIDSON COUNTY MEMBERS

METRO NASHVILLE-DAVIDSON COUNTY
Karl F. Dean

Metro Nashville Mayor
615-862-6000
Karl.Dean@nashville.gov

METRO NASHVILLE-DAVIDSON COUNTY
Diane Neighbors

Metro Nashville Vice Mayor
615-880-3357
Diane.Neighbors@nashville.gov

COUNTY GOVERNMENT MEMBERS

MAURY COUNTY
James Bailey, Jr.

County Mayor
931-375-1001
JBailey@maurycounty-tn.gov

ROBERTSON COUNTY
Howard Bradley

County Mayor
615-384-2476
HRBrad@robertsoncountytn.org

RUTHERFORD COUNTY
Ernest Burgess

County Mayor
615-898-7745
CountyMayor@rutherfordcounty.org

SUMNER COUNTY
Anthony Holt

County Executive
615-452-3604
AHolt@sumnertn.org

WILLIAMSON COUNTY
Rogers Anderson

County Mayor
615-790-5700
RodgersA@williamson-tn.org

WILSON COUNTY
Randall Hutto

County Mayor
615-444-1383
HuttoR@wilsoncountytn.com

CITY GOVERNMENT MEMBERS

CITY OF BRENTWOOD
Betsy Crossley

City Mayor
615-370-0060
CrossleyB@brentwood-tn.org

CITY OF COLUMBIA
Dean Dickey

City Mayor
931-560-1560
Dean.Dickey@columbiatn.com

CITY OF FAIRVIEW
Beverly Totty

City Mayor
615-799-0900
BTotty@hotmail.com

CITY OF FRANKLIN
Ken Moore

City Mayor
615-791-3217
Ken.Moore@franklintn.gov

CITY OF GALLATIN
Jo Ann Graves

City Mayor
615-452-5400
JoAnn.Graves@gallatin-tn.gov

CITY OF GOODLETTSVILLE
John Coombs

City Mayor
615-851-2200
JohnCoombs2@cityofgoodlettsville.org

CITY OF GREENBRIER
Bonnette Dawson

City Mayor
615-643-4531
BDawson@ohcu.org

CITY OF HENDERSONVILLE
Scott Foster

City Mayor
615-822-1000
Mayor@hvilletn.org

CITY OF LA VERGNE
Senna Mosley

City Mayor
615-793-6295
SMosley@lavergnetn.gov

CITY OF LEBANON
Philip Craighead

City Mayor
615-443-2824
PhilipCraighead@lebanontn.org

CITY OF MILLERSVILLE
Timothy Lassiter

City Mayor
615-859-0880
Lassit67@hotmail.com

CITY OF MT. JULIET
Ed Hagerty

City Mayor
615-773-2552
EHagerty@cityofmtjuliet.org

TOWN OF NOLENSVILLE
Jimmy Alexander

City Mayor
615-776-6688
JimAlexander@comcast.net

CITY OF MURFREESBORO
Shane McFarland

City Mayor
615-849-2629
SMcFarland@murfreesborotn.gov

CITY OF PORTLAND
Ken Wilber

City Mayor
615-325-6776
KMayor@cityofportlandtn.gov

TOWN OF SMYRNA
Mary Ester Reed

City Mayor
615-459-9742 ext. 2131
ME.Reed@townofsmyrna.org

CITY OF SPRINGFIELD
Billy Paul Carneal

City Mayor
615-382-7786
Info@springfield-tn.org

CITY OF SPRING HILL
Rick Graham

City Mayor
615-248-6307
RGraham@springhilltn.org

CITY OF WHITE HOUSE
Gerald Herman

City Administrator
615-672-4350
GHerman@cityofwhitehouse.com

PUBLIC TRANSIT REPRESENTATIVE

NASHVILLE MTA
Steven Bland

President & Chief Executive Officer
615-862-6262
Steve.Bland@nashville.gov

REGIONAL, STATE, & FEDERAL AGENCY MEMBERS

GREATER NASHVILLE REGIONAL COUNCIL
Tim Roach, AICP

Deputy Director
615-862-8849
TRoach@gnrc.org

STATE OF TENNESSEE
The Honorable Bill Haslam

Governor of Tennessee
615-741-2001
Bill.Haslam@tn.gov

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION
Pamela Kordenbrock

Tennessee Division Administrator
615-781-5770
Pamela.Kordenbrock@fhwa.dot.gov

FEDERAL TRANSIT ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Yvette G. Taylor

Region IV Administrator
404-865-5600
About Dr. Yvette Taylor

Board Membership

Mayor Kenneth Wilber, Chair
City of Portland

Mayor Randall Hutto, Vice Chair
Wilson County

Metro Government Members
Metro Nashville Mayor
Metro Nashville Vice Mayor

County Government Members
Maury County Mayor
Robertson County Mayor
Rutherford County Mayor
Sumner County Executive
Williamson County Mayor
Wilson County Mayor

City Government Members
City of Brentwood Mayor
City of Columbia Mayor
City of Fairview Mayor
City of Franklin Mayor
City of Gallatin Mayor
City of Goodlettsville Mayor
City of Greenbrier Mayor
City of Hendersonville Mayor
City of LaVergne Mayor
City of Lebanon Mayor
City of Millersville Mayor
City of Mt. Juliet Mayor
City of Murfreesboro Mayor
Town of Nolensville Mayor
City of Portland Mayor
Town of Smyrna Mayor
City of Springfield Mayor
City of Spring Hill Mayor
City of White House Mayor

Public Transit Representative
Nashville MTA CEO/ Board Chair

Federal, State & Regional Members
Tennessee Governor
Greater Nashville Regional Council
Federal Highway Administration*
Federal Transit Administration*

*Non-voting members

Stay Involved