Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of elected officials representing Davidson, Rutherford, Sumner, Wilson, Williamson and parts of Maury (Spring Hill) and Robertson (Springfield) counties, as well as cities in those counties with a population of over 5,000. Additional board members include the Governor and an elected official from the Greater Nashville Regional Council. The Board provides policy direction and a forum for transportation and air quality decisions. The Board meets as needed to approve major planning reports and documents.

Board Members

CHAIRMAN
The Honorable Kenneth Wilber

Mayor, City of Portland
100 South Russell Street
Portland, TN 37148
PHONE: 325-6776
FAX: 325-7075
mtfkeen@cityofportlandtn.gov

VICE-CHAIRMAN
The Honorable Randall Hutto

County Mayor, Wilson County
Wilson County Courthouse Room 104
Lebanon, TN 37087
444-1383 Phone
FAX: 443-1714
huttor@wilsoncountytn.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
The Honorable Rogers Anderson

County Mayor, Williamson County
1320 West Main Street, Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 790-5700
Fax: 790-5818
rogersa@williamson-tn.org

Tim Roach, AICP

Director of Research,
Greater Nashville Regional Council
862-8849 Phone
862-8840 Fax
troach@GNRC.org

The Honorable Tommy Bragg

Mayor, City of Murfreesboro
P. O. Box 1139
Murfreesboro, TN 37130-1139
849-2629 Phone
849-2679 Fax
tbragg@murfreesborotn.gov

The Honorable Bill Haslam

Governor, State of Tennessee
Governor's Office
TN State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243-0001
741-2001 Phone
FAX: 532-9711
Bill.Haslam@tn.gov

The Honorable Beverly Totty

Mayor, City of Fairview
2326 Fairview Blvd
Fairview, TN 37062
799-2484 Phone
FAX: 799-8462
btotty@hotmail.com

The Honorable Billy Paul Carneal

Mayor, City of Springfield
405 North Main St.
Springfield, TN 37172
382-2200 Phone
FAX: 382-1612
pnutting@springfield-tn.org

The Honorable Philip Craighead

Mayor, City of Lebanon
200 Castle Heights Ave. North
Lebanon, TN 37087
443-2839 Phone
443-2851 Fax
philipcraighead@lebanontn.org

The Honorable Betsy Crossley

Mayor, City of Brentwood
P.O. Box 788
Brentwood, TN 37024-0788
PHONE: 371-2200, ext. 2770
FAX: 370-3049
crossleyb@brentwood-tn.org

The Honorable Michael Arnold

Mayor, City of White House
P. O. Drawer 69
105 College St.
White House, Tn 37188
672-4323, ext. 81 Phone
FAX: 672-2939
apriest@cityofwhitehouse.com

The Honorable Karl Dean

Mayor, Metropolitan Nashville-Davidson County
Davidson County Courthouse,
Room 100
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 862-6000
Fax: 862-6040
mayor@metro.nashville.org

The Honorable Rick Graham

Mayor, City of Spring Hill
P.O. Box 789
Spring Hill, TN 37174
PHONE: 248-6307
FAX: 931-486-0516
rgraham@springhilltn.org

The Honorable Mary Esther Reed

Mayor, Town of Smyrna
315 South Lowry Street
Smyrna, TN 37167
PHONE: 459-9742, ext. 2132
FAX: 355-5715
me.reed@townofsmyrna.org

The Honorable Ed Hagerty

Mayor, City of Mt. Juliet
P. O. Box 256
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121-0256
754-2552 Phone
FAX: 754-5742
ehagerty@cityofmtjuliet.org

The Honorable Senna Mosley

Mayor, City of La Vergne
5093 Murfreesboro Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
793-6295 Phone
FAX: 793-6025
smosley@lavergne.org

The Honorable John Coombs

Mayor, City of Goodlettsville
105 South Main Street
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
PHONE: 851-2200
FAX: 851-2212
johncoombs2@bellsouth.net

The Honorable Scott Foster

Mayor, City of Hendersonville
101 Maple Drive North
Hendersonville, TN 37075
PHONE: 822-1000
FAX: 264-5327
mayor@hvilletn.org

The Honorable Jo Ann Graves

Mayor, City of Gallatin
132 West Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37066-3292
PHONE: 451-5961
FAX: 451-5934
joann.graves@gallatin-tn.gov

The Honorable Anthony Holt

County Executive, Sumner County
355 North Belvedere Drive
Gallatin, TN 37066-5413
452-3604 Phone
451-6066 Fax
aholt@sumnertn.org

The Honorable Diane Neighbors

Vice Mayor, Metropolitan Nashville-Davidson County
One Public Square, Ste. 204
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219
PHONE: 862-6780
FAX: 862-6784
diane.neighbors@nashville.gov

The Honorable Ken Moore

Mayor, City of Franklin
P. O. Box 305
Franklin, TN 37065-0305
PHONE: 791-3217
FAX: 790-0469
ken.moore@franklintn.gov

The Honorable Timothy Lassiter

Mayor, City of Millersvillle
1246 Louisville Hwy
Millersville, TN 37072
PHONE: 859-0880
FAX: 851-1825
Lassit67@hotmail.com

The Honorable Ernest Burgess

County Mayor, Rutherford County
Rutherford County Courthouse, Suite 101 Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 898-7745
Fax: 898-7747 vtaylor@rutherfordcounty.org

Board Membership

Mayor Kenneth Wilber, Chairman
City of Portland

Mayor Randall Hutto, Vice Chairman
Wilson County

Governor, State of Tennessee
Mayor, City of Brentwood
Mayor, City of Fairview
Mayor, City of Gallatin
Mayor, City of Franklin
Mayor, City of Goodlettsville
Elected Official, GNRC
Mayor, City of Hendersonville
Mayor, City of LaVergne
Mayor, City of Lebanon
Mayor, Metro Nashville
Vice-Mayor, Metro Nashville
Mayor, City of Millersville
Mayor, City of Mt. Juliet
Mayor, City of Murfreesboro
Mayor, City of Portland
Mayor, Rutherford County
Mayor, Town of Smyrna
Mayor, City of Springfield
Mayor, City of Spring Hill
County Executive, Sumner County
City Administrator, City of White House
County Mayor, Williamson County
County Mayor, Wilson County
*Division Administrator, FHWA
*Director, Region IV, FTA

*Non-voting members

Stay Involved